Contact Information

Please reach out to the following individuals for any comments or questions.

Hastings Elementary School Principal
Louise P. Lipsitz

Hastings PTO Co-Presidents
Kate Criniti & Nicola Rinaldi

Hastings PTO Leads

Secretary – Candice Dancer
Treasurer – Julia Weng
VP Communications – Audra Myerberg
VP Fundraising – Liz Lin
VP Planning & Board Development – OPEN ROLE
VP Technology – Mahesh Kulkarni

Committee Chairs
To contact a specific PTO Committee Chair, visit the PTO Board page.

Hastings PTO Website Coordinators
Mahesh Kulkarni, Kim-Anh Nguyen, Preeti Padhy, Doris Yu