PTO Board (All Committees & Events)

The PTO Board is made up of all volunteer PTO Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Liaisons that together provide the enrichment programs and services available to Hastings students and their families. Board members attend PTO meetings and generally serve as ambassadors of the PTO.

PTO BOARD

 

Committee

Committee Chair

Committee Email

ACT OPEN act@hastings-pto.org
Adult Social Elaina Featherstone adultsocial@hastings-pto.org
Arts Night OPEN artsnight@hastings-pto.org
Big Backyard Anita Kirmani, Christine Leitch, Heidi Bailey, OPEN bigbackyard@hastings-pto.org
Book Fair Anne Boulter, Liz Sullivan bookfair@hastings-pto.org
Bulletin Ali Lynch, Emma Harding, Sarah Thomas bulletin@hastings-pto.org
Chinese Americans of Lexington (CALex) Liaison Yu Wu calexl@hastings-pto.org
Chinese American Assoc Lex (CAAL) Liaison Xia Fang, Yuan Zhang, Joe Zhou caal@hastings-pto.org
Community Closet Coordinator Shivani Munjal communitycloset@hastings-pto.org
Destination Imagination OPEN DI@hastings-pto.org
Email List Jen Dillis vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
Family Friends Melissa Eastwood familyfriends@hastings-pto.org
Field Day Curt Colarullo, Yu Wu fieldday@hastings-pto.org
Fifth Grade Activities Tejpreet Kalra, OPEN fifthgrade@hastings-pto.org
Green Team Nicola Rinaldi, Megan Klein Hattori greenteam@hastings-pto.org
Harvest Run Jessica Carr, Patrick Farrell, Gunjan Sinha harvestrun@hastings-pto.org
Harvest Run Race Day Coordinator Frank Klemovitch
Indian Americans of Lex (IAL) Liaison OPEN ial@hastings-pto.org
Koreans of Lexington (KoLex) Liaison OPEN kolex@hastings-pto.org
LHS Building Project Liaisons Katy Finkenzeller, Megan Hattori, Mike Kelly library@hastings-pto.org
Library Volunteers Anne Boulter library@hastings-pto.org
Math Olympiad Greg Wing, Dan Su matholympiad@hastings-pto.org
Membership Fumi Ishikawa, Liz Lin membership@hastings-pto.org
Multicultural Potluck 2-3 OPEN potluck@hastings-pto.org
Nominating Committee 3 OPEN nominate@hastings-pto.org
Read-a-thon Shannon Murtagh readathon@hastings-pto.org
Red Sox Night Out Darren Rough redsox@hastings-pto.org
Restaurant Night Coordinator Cathy Gonzalez
Room Parents Chair Tejpreet Kalra, Jessica Mullen roomparents@hastings-pto.org
Safe Routes to School Gloria Son saferoutes@hastings-pto.org
SEPAC/SEPTA (Lexington Special Education Parents Liaison) Jennifer Solomon sepac@hastings-pto.org
School Committee Liaisons Carissa Black, OPEN schoolcommittee@hastings-pto.org
School Directory Nancy Carson, Eddlyne Chonot, Mary Lee, Jigyasa Roy directory@hastings-pto.org
Science Fair Lauren Alberta-Wzolek, Emily Jochim, Andrea Pomerantz sciencefair@hastings-pto.org
Spiritwear Jessica Mullen spiritwear@hastings-pto.org
Star Newsletter 1-2 OPEN star@hastings-pto.org
Square One Art Liz Sullivan squareone@hastings-pto.org
Staff Appreciation Tejpreet Kalra, Christine Manavian staffappreciation@hastings-pto.org
Talent Show Julia Scott Carey 1-2 OPEN talentshow@hastings-pto.org
UNICEF Marisa DeVellis unicef@hastings-pto.org
Understanding Our Differences (UOD) Beverly Montgomery, Jaina Morgan uod@hastings-pto.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN volunteer@hastings-pto.org
Website Mike Finkenzeller website@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Coffee Emma Harding, Sarah Thomas welcomecoffee@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Committee Jennifer Hollis, OPEN welcome@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Picnic 1-2 OPEN welcome@hastings-pto.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Role

Name

Email

Co-Presidents Sarah Thomas, Emma Harding president@hastings-pto.org
Secretary Meg Taves secretary@hastings-pto.org
Treasurer Tharshini Mathew, Gloria Son, Maria Pak treasurer@hastings-pto.org
VP – Communications Ali Lynch vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
VP – Fundraising Open vp-fundraising@hastings-pto.org
VP – Planning & Board Development Open vp-planning@hastings-pto.org
Co-VPs Student Enrichment Shannon Murtagh vp-student@hastings-pto.org
Co-VPs Community Enrichment Christine Minihane vp-community@hastings-pto.org
Co-VPs Membership/Directory Jigyasa Roy, Fumi Ishikawa, Mary Lee, Liz Lin, Eddlyne Chonot membership@hastings-pto.org
VP – Technology Mike Finkenzeller vp-technology@hastings-pto.org
VP – Staff Relations Tejpreet Kalra, Christine Manavian vp-staff@hastings-pto.org

FACULTY LIAISONS

TBD