PTO Board (All Committees & Events)

The PTO Board is made up of all volunteer PTO Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Liaisons that together provide the enrichment programs and services available to Hastings students and their families. Board members attend PTO meetings and generally serve as ambassadors of the PTO.

PTO BOARD

 

Committee

Committee Chair

Committee Email

ACT OPEN act@hastings-pto.org
Adult Social Postponed to 2022 adultsocial@hastings-pto.org
Arts Night Ali Lynch, Lauren Kennedy artsnight@hastings-pto.org
Big Backyard Sue Bodie, Lisa Farrell, Meena Sivanarayanan bigbackyard@hastings-pto.org
Book Fair Anne Boulter, Liz Sullivan bookfair@hastings-pto.org
Bulletin Ali Lynch, Rachel Harrington, Tejpreet Kalra bulletin@hastings-pto.org
Chinese American Assoc Lex (CAAL) Liaison OPEN caal@hastings-pto.org
Destination Imagination OPEN DI@hastings-pto.org
Email List Ali Lynch vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
Family Friends Danit Netzer, Melissa Eastwood familyfriends@hastings-pto.org
Family Math Nights Naveen Cherukuri familymath@hastings-pto.org
Field Day Meena Sivanarayanan, Yuna Wu fieldday@hastings-pto.org
Fifth Grade Activities 3 OPEN fifthgrade@hastings-pto.org
Geography Bee Mahesh Phadnis geographybee@hastings-pto.org
Green Team Nicola Rinaldi, Megan Klein Hattori greenteam@hastings-pto.org
Harvest Run Jessica Carr, Patrick Farrell harvestrun@hastings-pto.org
Indian Americans of Lex (IAL) Liaison OPEN ial@hastings-pto.org
Koreans of Lexington (KoLex) Liaison Jin Hee Lee, Jihye Lee kolex@hastings-pto.org
Library Volunteers Anne Boulter library@hastings-pto.org
Map Night Sheethal Kundoor mapnight@hastings-pto.org
Math Olympiad Abu Kashem, OPEN FOR FOURTH GRADE PARENT matholympiad@hastings-pto.org
Membership Colleen Gallagher membership@hastings-pto.org
Multicultural Potluck (Virtual) Amy Jacobs, OPEN potluck@hastings-pto.org
Nominating Committee 2 OPEN nominate@hastings-pto.org
Red Sox Night Out Emily Jochim redsox@hastings-pto.org
Room Parents Chair Beverly Montgomery roomparents@hastings-pto.org
Safe Routes to School Gloria Son saferoutes@hastings-pto.org
School Committee Liaisons Christy Prasad, Meg Taves schoolcommittee@hastings-pto.org
School Directory Stephanie Lee, Priya Parasuraman, Bethany Stewart, Colleen Gallagher directory@hastings-pto.org
School Pictures Christine Manavian schoolpictures@hastings-pto.org
Science Fair Courtney Horvath, Lauren Alberta-Wzolek, Emily Jochim, Andrea Pomerantz sciencefair@hastings-pto.org
SEPAC/SEPTA (Lexington Special Education Parents Liaison) Christy Hart sepac@hastings-pto.org
Spiritwear Kim Ryan spiritwear@hastings-pto.org
Star Newsletter Robyn Piasecki, OPEN star@hastings-pto.org
Square One Art Liz Sullivan squareone@hastings-pto.org
Staff Appreciation Kim Ryan staffappreciation@hastings-pto.org
Stop & Shop A+ Christine Manavian stopshop@hastings-pto.org
Talent Show (Virtual) 2 OPEN talentshow@hastings-pto.org
UNICEF Marisa DeVellis unicef@hastings-pto.org
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Manavian volunteer@hastings-pto.org
Website Mahesh Kulkarni, Doris Yu, Shankar Venkateswaran, Jasmine Chen, Mike Finkenzeller website@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Coffee Christine Manavian welcomecoffee@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Committee Lisa Farrell welcome@hastings-pto.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Role

Name

Email

Co-Presidents Rachel Harrington, Tejpreet Kalra president@hastings-pto.org
Secretary Nicola Rinaldi secretary@hastings-pto.org
Treasurer Julia Weng, Nancy Carson, Tharshini Matthew treasurer@hastings-pto.org
VP – Communications Ali Lynch vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
VP – Fundraising Grace Lee, OPEN vp-fundraising@hastings-pto.org
VP – Planning & Board Development Christine Manavian vp-planning@hastings-pto.org
Co-VPs Student Enrichment 2 OPEN vp-student@hastings-pto.org
Co-VPs Community Enrichment 2 OPEN vp-community@hastings-pto.org
Co-VPs Membership/Directory Stephanie Lee, Priya Parasuraman, Bethany Stewart, Colleen Gallagher membership@hastings-pto.org
VP – Technology Mike Finkenzeller vp-technology@hastings-pto.org
VP – Staff Relations Kim Ryan vp-staff@hastings-pto.org

FACULTY LIAISONS

TBD