PTO Board (All Committees & Events)

The PTO Board is made up of all volunteer PTO Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Liaisons that together provide the enrichment programs and services available to Hastings students and their families. Board members attend PTO meetings and generally serve as ambassadors of the PTO.

PTO BOARD

Committee Committee Chair Committee Email
ACT Liz Sullivan act@hastings-pto.org
Adult Social/Fundraiser Not applicable for 2017-2018 adultsocial@hastings-pto.org
Arts Night Stacie Bracken, Shweta Mathur artsnight@hastings-pto.org
Big Backyard Sue Bodie, Lisa Farrell, Meena Sivanarayanan & CO-CHAIR OPEN bigbackyard@hastings-pto.org
BOKS Before School Fitness Andrea Roell,  Amy Hesik boks@hastings-pto.org
Book Fair Courtney Apgar, Anne Boulter, Kristen Parker bookfair@hastings-pto.org
Boxtops for Education Katie Wipke boxtops@hastings-pto.org
Bulletin  Audra Myerberg, Kate Criniti, Nicola Rinaldi, BULLETIN FORMATTING COORDINATOR ROLE OPEN bulletin@hastings-pto.org
Chinese American Assoc Lex (CAAL) Liaison COORDINATOR OPEN caal@hastings-pto.org
CommUnity Donese Sylvester community@hastings-pto.org
Destination Imagination COORDINATOR OPEN DI@hastings-pto.org
Email List Audra Myerberg  vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
Engineering is Elementary COORDINATOR OPEN engineer@hastings-pto.org
Family Friends COORDINATOR ROLES OPEN (2) familyfriends@hastings-pto.org
Family Math Nights Sophie (Xiao Fang) He familymath@hastings-pto.org
Field Day Autumn Cohen, Brooke Harvey & Meena Sivanarayanan fieldday@hastings-pto.org
Fifth Grade Activities COORDINATOR ROLES OPEN (3) fifthgrade@hastings-pto.org
Green Team Lin Jensen, Courtney Apgar greenteam@hastings-pto.org
Harvest Run Katie Herrick w/Liz Lin, Lisa Cassidy, Sharon Musto, Christos Perakis, Patrick Farrell and Sarah Conrad harvestrun@hastings-pto.org
Indian Americans of Lex (IAL) Liaison Sheethal Kundoor ial@hastings-pto.org
Koreans of Lexington (KoLex) Liaison Sandy Han kolex@hastings-pto.org
Library Volunteers Anne Boulter library@hastings-pto.org
Map Night Ranjeeta Khetan mapnight@hastings-pto.org
Math Olympiad Kavitha Chivukula, Dennis Bandaru matholympiad@hastings-pto.org
Membership Colleen Gallagher membership@hastings-pto.org
Multicultural Potluck Shilpi Lulla, Aleena Banerji potluck@hastings-pto.org
Nominating Committee TBD nominate@hastings-pto.org
Red Sox Night Out COORDINATOR OPEN redsox@hastings-pto.org
Room Parents Chair Raj Holalkere & Bindu Setty roomparents@hastings-pto.org
Safe Routes to School COORDINATOR OPEN saferoutes@hastings-pto.org
School Committee Liaisons Kate Criniti & COORDINATOR OPEN schoolcommittee@hastings-pto.org
School Directory Nancy Carson, Sharon Musto directory@hastings-pto.org
School Pictures Sharon Caouette, Grace Lee schoolpictures@hastings-pto.org
Science Fair Liz Fray, Courtney Horvath sciencefair@hastings-pto.org
SEPAC/SEPTA Jennifer Yaar sepac@hastings-pto.org
SHAC Wellness Liaison Candice Dancer shac@hastings-pto.org
Spiritwear Eric Lee spiritwear@hastings-pto.org
Star Newsletter Robyn Piasecki star@hastings-pto.org
Square One Art Liz Sullivan squareone@hastings-pto.org
Staff Appreciation Sharon Musto staffappreciation@hastings-pto.org
Stop & Shop A+ Natalie Reynolds stopshop@hastings-pto.org
Talent Show Sally Suen, Jonah Myerberg talentshow@hastings-pto.org
UNICEF Marisa DeVellis unicef@hastings-pto.org
Volunteer Coordinator COORDINATOR OPEN volunteer@hastings-pto.org
Website Mahesh Kulkarni, Kim-Anh Nguyen, Preeti Padhy, Doris Yu website@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Coffee COORDINATOR OPEN welcomecoffee@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Committee Lisa Farrell, Rachel Harrington, Monica Jain welcome@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Picnic & Year End BBQ Nicola Rinaldi, Sharon Musto & CO-CHAIR OPEN picnicbbq@hastings-pto.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Role Name Email
Co-Presidents Kate Criniti & Nicola Rinaldi president@hastings-pto.org
Secretary Candice Dancer secretary@hastings-pto.org
Treasurer Julia Weng treasurer@hastings-pto.org
VP – Communications Audra Myerberg vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
VP – Fundraising Liz Lin vp-fundraising@hastings-pto.org
VP – Planning &
Board Development
VP ROLE OPEN vp-planning@hastings-pto.org
VP – Technology Mahesh Kulkarni vp-technology@hastings-pto.org

 

FACULTY LIAISONS

TBD