PTO Board (All Committees & Events)

The PTO Board is made up of all volunteer PTO Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Liaisons that together provide the enrichment programs and services available to Hastings students and their families. Board members attend PTO meetings and generally serve as ambassadors of the PTO.

PTO BOARD

Committee

Committee Chair

Committee Email

ACT OPEN act@hastings-pto.org
Arts Night Ali Lynch artsnight@hastings-pto.org
Big Backyard Sue Bodie, Lisa Farrell OPEN (Grades K-1) bigbackyard@hastings-pto.org
BOKS Before School Fitness OPEN boks@hastings-pto.org
Book Fair Anne Boulter, Deb Osber, Liz Sullivan bookfair@hastings-pto.org
Bulletin Nicola Rinaldi, Presidents Natalie Reynolds and Rachel Harrington bulletin@hastings-pto.org
Chinese American Assoc Lex (CAAL) Liaison OPEN caal@hastings-pto.org
Destination Imagination Ranjeeta Khetan DI@hastings-pto.org
Email List Ali Lynch vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
Engineering is Elementary OPEN engineer@hastings-pto.org
Family Friends Danit Netzer familyfriends@hastings-pto.org
Family Math Nights OPEN familymath@hastings-pto.org
Field Day Meena Sivanarayanan  & Yuna Wu fieldday@hastings-pto.org
Fifth Grade Activities fifthgrade@hastings-pto.org
Geography Bee Mahesh Phadnis geographybee@hastings-pto.org
Green Team Nicola Rinaldi & OPEN greenteam@hastings-pto.org
Harvest Run Krishna Pulakhandam, Sharon Musto, Kim Ryan, Patrick Farrell, Mahesh Kulkarni, Shankar Venkateswaran harvestrun@hastings-pto.org
Indian Americans of Lex (IAL) Liaison OPEN ial@hastings-pto.org
Koreans of Lexington (KoLex) Liaison OPEN kolex@hastings-pto.org
Library Volunteers Anne Boulter library@hastings-pto.org
Map Night Sheethal Kundoor mapnight@hastings-pto.org
Math Olympiad Sherry Zhu & OPEN matholympiad@hastings-pto.org
Membership Colleen Gallagher, Sharon Musto membership@hastings-pto.org
Multicultural Potluck Sherry Zhu, Annie Zhang potluck@hastings-pto.org
Red Sox Night Out OPEN redsox@hastings-pto.org
Room Parents Chair Beverly Montgomery roomparents@hastings-pto.org
Safe Routes to School Gloria Son saferoutes@hastings-pto.org
School Committee Liaisons OPEN schoolcommittee@hastings-pto.org
School Directory Nancy Carson, Sharon Musto directory@hastings-pto.org
School Pictures Grace Lee & Christine Manavian schoolpictures@hastings-pto.org
Science Fair Courtney Horvath, Tharshini Mathew sciencefair@hastings-pto.org
SEPAC/SEPTA (Lexington Special Education Parents Liaison) Christy Waller sepac@hastings-pto.org
SHAC Wellness Liaison Candice Dancer shac@hastings-pto.org
Spiritwear Kim Ryan spiritwear@hastings-pto.org
Star Newsletter Robyn Piasecki star@hastings-pto.org
Square One Art Liz Sullivan squareone@hastings-pto.org
Staff Appreciation Sharon Musto staffappreciation@hastings-pto.org
Stop & Shop A+ Natalie Reynolds stopshop@hastings-pto.org
Talent Show Kalyan Veerla & Dan Hess talentshow@hastings-pto.org
UNICEF Marisa DeVellis unicef@hastings-pto.org
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Manavian volunteer@hastings-pto.org
Website Mahesh Kulkarni, Doris Yu, Shankar Venkateswaran, Jasmine Chen website@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Coffee Christine Manavian welcomecoffee@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Committee Rachel Harrington, Lisa Farrell welcome@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Picnic & Year End BBQ Nicola Rinaldi, Sharon Musto picnicbbq@hastings-pto.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Role

Name

Email

Co-Presidents Natalie Reynolds & Rachel Harrington president@hastings-pto.org
Secretary Nicola Rinaldi secretary@hastings-pto.org
Treasurer Julia Weng treasurer@hastings-pto.org
VP – Communications Ali Lynch vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
VP – Fundraising Kim Ryan vp-fundraising@hastings-pto.org
VP – Planning &

Board Development

Christine Manavian vp-planning@hastings-pto.org
Co-VP – Technology Mahesh Kulkarni & Doris Yu vp-technology@hastings-pto.org
VP – Staff Relations Sharon Musto vp-staff@hastings-pto.org

FACULTY LIAISONS

TBD