PTO Board (All Committees & Events)

The PTO Board is made up of all volunteer PTO Committee Chairs, Coordinators, and Liaisons that together provide the enrichment programs and services available to Hastings students and their families. Board members attend PTO meetings and generally serve as ambassadors of the PTO.

PTO BOARD

Committee Committee Chair Committee Email
ACT OPEN act@hastings-pto.org
Adult Social/Fundraiser Not applicable for 2018-2019 adultsocial@hastings-pto.org
Arts Night Stacie Bracken artsnight@hastings-pto.org
Big Backyard Sue Bodie, Lisa Farrell, Meena Sivanarayanan & OPEN (young grades) bigbackyard@hastings-pto.org
BOKS Before School Fitness OPEN boks@hastings-pto.org
Book Fair Anne Boulter, Courtney Apgar, Deb Osber, Liz Sullivan bookfair@hastings-pto.org
Boxtops for Education Katie Wipke boxtops@hastings-pto.org
Bulletin Audra Myerberg, Nicola Rinaldi, Presidents (Kate Criniti and Natalie Reynolds) bulletin@hastings-pto.org
Chinese American Assoc Lex (CAAL) Liaison OPEN caal@hastings-pto.org
CommUnity OPEN community@hastings-pto.org
Destination Imagination OPEN DI@hastings-pto.org
Email List Audra Myerberg  vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
Engineering is Elementary OPEN engineer@hastings-pto.org
Family Friends OPEN (2) familyfriends@hastings-pto.org
Family Math Nights Sophie (Xiao Fang) He familymath@hastings-pto.org
Field Day Meena Sivanarayanan fieldday@hastings-pto.org
Fifth Grade Activities Liz Lin fifthgrade@hastings-pto.org
Geography Bee Mahesh Phadnis geographybee@hastings-pto.org
Green Team Nicola Rinaldi, OPEN greenteam@hastings-pto.org
Harvest Run Krishna Pulakhandam, Sharon Musto, Kim Ryan, Patrick Farrell, Liz Lin, Sarah Conrad, Mahesh Kulkarni, Shankar Venkateswaran harvestrun@hastings-pto.org
Indian Americans of Lex (IAL) Liaison OPEN ial@hastings-pto.org
Koreans of Lexington (KoLex) Liaison OPEN kolex@hastings-pto.org
Library Volunteers Anne Boulter library@hastings-pto.org
Map Night OPEN mapnight@hastings-pto.org
Math Olympiad Kavitha Chivukula, Sherry Zhu matholympiad@hastings-pto.org
Membership Colleen Gallagher, Sharon Musto membership@hastings-pto.org
Multicultural Potluck Sherry Zhu, Annie Zhang potluck@hastings-pto.org
Nominating Committee OPEN nominate@hastings-pto.org
Red Sox Night Out OPEN redsox@hastings-pto.org
Room Parents Chair Beverly Montgomery roomparents@hastings-pto.org
Safe Routes to School Gloria Son saferoutes@hastings-pto.org
School Committee Liaisons OPEN schoolcommittee@hastings-pto.org
School Directory Nancy Carson, Sharon Musto directory@hastings-pto.org
School Pictures Grace Lee schoolpictures@hastings-pto.org
Science Fair Courtney Horvath, Tharshini Mathew sciencefair@hastings-pto.org
SEPAC/SEPTA (Lexington Special Education Parents Liaison) Deb Osber sepac@hastings-pto.org
SHAC Wellness Liaison Candice Dancer shac@hastings-pto.org
Spiritwear OPEN spiritwear@hastings-pto.org
Star Newsletter Robyn Piasecki star@hastings-pto.org
Square One Art Liz Sullivan squareone@hastings-pto.org
Staff Appreciation Sharon Musto, OPEN staffappreciation@hastings-pto.org
Stop & Shop A+ Natalie Reynolds stopshop@hastings-pto.org
Talent Show LEAD: OPEN

A/V and Backstage: Jonah Myerberg

talentshow@hastings-pto.org
UNICEF Marisa DeVellis unicef@hastings-pto.org
Volunteer Coordinator Ranjeeta Khetan volunteer@hastings-pto.org
Website Mahesh Kulkarni, Doris Yu, Shankar Venkateswaran, Jasmine Chen website@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Coffee Ranjeeta Khetan welcomecoffee@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Committee Rachel Harrington, Lisa Farrell welcome@hastings-pto.org
Welcome Picnic & Year End BBQ Nicola Rinaldi, Sharon Muston, OPEN picnicbbq@hastings-pto.org

 

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

Role Name Email
Co-Presidents Kate Criniti & Natalie Reynolds president@hastings-pto.org
Secretary Nicola Rinaldi secretary@hastings-pto.org
Treasurer Julia Weng treasurer@hastings-pto.org
VP – Communications Audra Myerberg vp-communications@hastings-pto.org
VP – Fundraising Kim Ryan vp-fundraising@hastings-pto.org
VP – Planning &
Board Development
Ranjeeta Khetan vp-planning@hastings-pto.org
VP – Technology Mahesh Kulkarni vp-technology@hastings-pto.org
VP – Staff Relations Sharon Musto vp-staff@hastings-pto.org

FACULTY LIAISONS

TBD